For anyone who knows me personally knows I love sunflowers. So much that I even have a tattoo of one on my arm! Last Spring I tried to plant some but my pots kept getting knocked over or over watered due to rainfall but this Spring/Summer I finally did it! (this one is with a little help from my boyfriend who has a green thumb) I planted some in front of my house which don’t even have any little buds yet but the ones I gave to my boyfriend to plant at house are really making progress! Here’s one that bloomed and there are a few more I didn’t get pictures of cause they’re still just buds!

Leave a Reply

